Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Park South Dermatology

Medical Dermatologist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Central Park South Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Park South Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Blum for years. Love her & the practice.
Kerrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
If only all doctors were so pleasant, knowledgeable and patient.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Blum is a phenomenal dermatologist. Very thorough in her work
Lynda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Blum was quick, professional, and thorough, and her office even took me a few minutes early. They called me fairly quickly with the results of my tests, and told me in advance that they would call regardless of the results so that I didn't worry when i got the call from them. They handled things very well.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
The office was clean, my experience was wonderful. Dr. Blum was patient and thorough, and called me promptly with my results.
Sage S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Blum was fantastic! She helped me with all of my concerns and gave fantastic recommendations. So glad to have found her!
Tamar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Always happy
Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Blum and Melissa Bennet are both fantastic. I'd recommend CPS Dermatology to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Tracey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Always a comfortable and positive experience. Dr. Blum is attentive, thorough and always thoughtful in her recommendations.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Thorough and efficient. Conditions and care all highly professional.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Blum is extremely attentive, thorough and explains everything clearly. I recently had a reaction to a medicine and Dr. Blum responded immediately to an email then viewed my reaction on a virtual visit. She calmed my concern and followed up the next day. I have always been exceptionally pleased with her care.
Madeleine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Blum is the best! She’s responsive, caring and thorough. Our whole family sees her.
Judith G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Blum was attentive, helpful and responsive--as always. I appreciate knowing that she is there for me.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
The office staff is very friendly and professional, and Dr. Blum is tops.
Doris F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr BLum is a very thorough knowledgable doctor. I have been her patient for 15 years
PAULINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I trust Dr. Blum completely Can’t say that about most Doctors! She is an excellent Dermatologist.
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Blum is punctual, intelligent and kind. What more could you want in a Doctor?
Luca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Robin is professional and passionate about her job. I do recommend!
Kate H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Blum is always amazing
Anne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Blum is a wonderful doctor. She is attentive to her clients' needs, explains everything and is extremely caring. Her office staff is lovely, and they never keep you waiting.