Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Central Park South Dermatology

Medical Dermatologist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

39 total reviews

Central Park South Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Park South Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful experience! Really nice team and great location.
Wilma R.
Submitted 03/08/21
The best friendliest service you will ever receive. They listen to what you want and don’t want which is super important.
Carrie P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Blum is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain what is going on. She is a wonderful doctor!
Alina B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Blum is an amazing dermatologist and person!
Gerry S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent experience
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great dermatologist! Knowledgeable on eczema.
Edwin O.
Submitted 11/16/20
As always, overall perfect professionalism.
Kristy W.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Blum is the best! She is so thorough and provides the best recommendations to look ageless! I highly recommend her and her team!
Amy K.
Submitted 11/02/20
Fantastic results every time! Always feel taken well care of
R K.
Submitted 11/02/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Blum for years. Love her & the practice.
Kerrie H.
Submitted 10/16/20
If only all doctors were so pleasant, knowledgeable and patient.
George P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Blum is a phenomenal dermatologist. Very thorough in her work
Lynda G.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Blum was quick, professional, and thorough, and her office even took me a few minutes early. They called me fairly quickly with the results of my tests, and told me in advance that they would call regardless of the results so that I didn't worry when i got the call from them. They handled things very well.
Diana L.
Submitted 10/13/20
The office was clean, my experience was wonderful. Dr. Blum was patient and thorough, and called me promptly with my results.
Sage S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Blum was fantastic! She helped me with all of my concerns and gave fantastic recommendations. So glad to have found her!
Tamar K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Always happy
Jenna M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Blum and Melissa Bennet are both fantastic. I'd recommend CPS Dermatology to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Tracey M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always a comfortable and positive experience. Dr. Blum is attentive, thorough and always thoughtful in her recommendations.
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Thorough and efficient. Conditions and care all highly professional.
David A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Blum is extremely attentive, thorough and explains everything clearly. I recently had a reaction to a medicine and Dr. Blum responded immediately to an email then viewed my reaction on a virtual visit. She calmed my concern and followed up the next day. I have always been exceptionally pleased with her care.