Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Central Park South Dermatology

Medical Dermatologist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

13 total reviews

Central Park South Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Park South Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luca T.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr Robin is professional and passionate about her job. I do recommend!
Kate H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr Blum is always amazing
Anne O.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Blum is a wonderful doctor. She is attentive to her clients' needs, explains everything and is extremely caring. Her office staff is lovely, and they never keep you waiting.
Sarah E.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Blum is the best - so professional and warm, and constantly checks in to ensure that everything goes smoothly. Will never go to anyone else! Must see!
Pat D.
Submitted 04/20/20
Great Doctor
Donna V.
Submitted 04/12/20
I spent years of trying to deal with adult acne and scalp issues, I was finally able to find a clinic that listened to me. We were able to come up with a regimen that works best for my lifestyle. My skin looks amazing and I feel so much more confident and comfortable. Getting prescription refills is always easy. I was even recommended a great pharmacy that offers coupons if my insurance doesn't cover prescriptions.
Jason H.
Submitted 04/11/20
Prompt, efficient and reassuring.
Brooke V.
Submitted 05/23/19
Melissa was amazing. I went in to be treated for acne and left with a skin care plan that fit for me, and even offered to give me a cortisone shot and a few extractions on pimples that she noticed were there!! I left feeling 10x better about my skin
Zachary C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Melissa is amazing! She took her time to answer all my questions and explained everything to me clearly!
Matthew W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Blum was efficient, clear, listened to my questions, and the treatment was speedy and effective. Her staff was equally pleasant and the recommendation for the next specialist was just as helpful. Strong recommendation.
Zhengyu M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
ASHLEY L.
Submitted 05/18/19
My entire experience was wonderful. I am so happy I decided to get SculPsure with Dr. Blum!
Vera B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Blum is caring and very professional. The office is run very efficiently and they are respectful of your time, unlike many other offices.