Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Central Park South Dermatology

Medical Dermatologist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

54 total reviews

Central Park South Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Park South Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional
Megan M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful office, very thorough
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly warm doctors and staff always on time and extremely professional
E R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Super professional, kind, respectful and efficient. Best experience a patient could ask for.
Alen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent attention and treatment as always, thank you.
Anne O.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Blum is always attentive and answers all my questions. Her office staff is lovely.
Bianca B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Although we went through the proposed check up - I felt it was rushed. I wish we had more time to discuss and explore other solutions for some of my perceived issues with my skin. Dr. Blum is pleasant & competent (just... rushed).
Aimee S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Robin is the best, professional, competent, timely, etc! I highly recommend her!!
Judith L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional, friendly and on time
Mary V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Blum is very knowledgeable prompt and has a great bedside manner.
Maron W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Blum is an understanding and highly competent physician.
Yesenia V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a wonderful experience at Dr Blum’s office. She and her whole staff are friendly, knowledgeable and kind. I recommend everyone to visit them.
Norma P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Friendly and professional
Michael G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Staff and Dr. Blum are great.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Blum is an extremely professional doctor. She is beyond thorough with a fabulous bedside manner. I highly recommend her if you are in need of a dermatologist.
K S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Wonderful experience! Really nice team and great location.
Wilma R.
Submitted 03/08/21
The best friendliest service you will ever receive. They listen to what you want and don’t want which is super important.
Carrie P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Blum is extremely thorough and takes the time to explain what is going on. She is a wonderful doctor!
Alina B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Blum is an amazing dermatologist and person!
Gerry S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Excellent experience