Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Central Park South Dermatology

Medical Dermatologist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Midtown, New York, NY

64 total reviews

Central Park South Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Park South Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always the best!
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Blum is wonderful – she listened to all my concerns and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly. Thank you Dr. Blum!!
Allison G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Blum is fantastic- she always makes me feel calm and takes the time to address my skin goals and concerns!
June P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great Dr. Blum is the best!!
Hana S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Blum is very professional, friendly and a serious no nonsense doctor. I would and have recommended her to all my friends as well as my family.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/07/22
I've been seeing Dr. Blum for years. She's a wonderful caregiver. Compassionate, highly skilled and a great communicator. Highly recommended!
Brian B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Blum was fantastic. Period.
Shir D.
Submitted 01/31/22
First time visit, and it was professional and thorough, Answered all my questions and advised a treatment that I will try in the near future.
Jessica N.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Blum and her team are the best in the business. The office is pristine, I'm always seen quickly, and she listens to your concerns and addresses them. She's helped me cure my acne concerns and places a big emphasis on preventative care. 100% recommend!
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/06/21
My experience was truly wonderful with every person I engaged with at Dr. Blum's office! Melissa is simply the best. I feel so much more confident after Botox with Melissa. My face looks truly amazing and the results are so subtle/ natural looking! Prior to coming to Dr. Blum's office, I was skeptical about getting Botox - I'm a baby when it comes to needles in general. But, after my first appointment with Melissa, I felt so comfortable and actually excited about Botox. Melissa clearly explained the entire process to me and made my experience painless and fun. I would never go anywhere else for Botox because I trust Melissa and love the patient experience. I'm looking forward to my follow up appointment in a few weeks. I love my results already!! Thank you all so much!
Paul T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very professional
Megan M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Wonderful office, very thorough
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Friendly warm doctors and staff always on time and extremely professional
E R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Super professional, kind, respectful and efficient. Best experience a patient could ask for.
Alen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent attention and treatment as always, thank you.
Anne O.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Blum is always attentive and answers all my questions. Her office staff is lovely.
Bianca B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Although we went through the proposed check up - I felt it was rushed. I wish we had more time to discuss and explore other solutions for some of my perceived issues with my skin. Dr. Blum is pleasant & competent (just... rushed).
Aimee S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Robin is the best, professional, competent, timely, etc! I highly recommend her!!
Judith L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional, friendly and on time
Mary V.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Blum is very knowledgeable prompt and has a great bedside manner.